For any comments, inquiries and/or feedback about Abans Service, please use the following online contact form.

Your Name*
Occupation
Company*
Address*
City
Tel.Number*
Email Address*
Job Number
Subject*
Message*
Security Code* Security Code
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER NAME CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS
Abans Electricals Plc - Head Office 506B, Galle Road, Wellawatta, Colombo 06. inquiries@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Dambulla No 33D, Kurunegala Road, Dambulla. Dambulla@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Galle No 4, 3rd Floor, Main Street, Galle galle@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Matara No 7, 1st Lane, Pallemulla, Matara matara@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Kandy No 527, William gopallawa mawatha, Kandy Kandy@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Anuradapura 521/87, 5th Lane, New Bus Stand, Anuradhapura apuracsc@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Gampaha 535A, Colombo Road, Bandiyamulla, Gampaha. gampaha@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Rathnapura 175, Colombo Road, Weraluba, Ratnapura. ratnapura@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Batticaloa 3rd Cross, Selvanayagam Road, Batticoloa. batticaloa@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Ampara No76, Buddangala road Ampara. Ampara@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - vavuniya 355, Kandaswamy Kovil Road, soosaipillaiyar kulam, Vavuniya vavuniya@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Jaffna 142, Palali Road, Parameswara Junction, Thirunelweli South, Jaffna. Jaffna@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Puttalam No 40, Masjid Road, Puttlam Puttalam@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Negombo No 871, Colombo Road, Kurana, Negombo. negombo@abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Hambanthota No.25, Terrace Street, Hambanthota. Hambanthota@Abanservice.lk
Abans Electricals Plc - Badulla 30/10, Yampana Watta, Lower King Street, Badulla. Badulla@abanservice.lk
COPYRIGHT © 2015 ABANS ELECTRICALS PLC. All RIGHTS RESERVED.